I Dislike Your ‘Likes’


imagesCA38VT17

Right…..I work really fucking hard trying to make you cocksuckers laugh….

Sorry….did I call you cocksuckers?….I meant ‘readers’.

Night after fucking night, I tear this shit from the deepest part of my soul….for you…..

FOR YOUUUUUUUUUU!

(P.S. – I’m lying of course……it’s ALL about me a my gigantic ego….I could care less what you think!)

(P.P.S – I’m lying again…..of course I care what you think…..and, I’m sorry I called you a cocksucker!)

Anyway…..how the FUCK does a comment like……“Chunky Kit Kat’s are the best!”….or…..“Having a delicious meal at the pub” get more fucking Facebook ‘likes’ than my blog?

It’s really depressing.

REALLY. DEPRESSING.

Night after night I see these comments popping up on Facebook and it makes me want to smash my computer into tiny little pieces with a small toffee hammer…..like computer toffee….or something?

I always thought Facebook was supposed to be used for stalking your ex-girlfriends….or, for finding out if your life had turned out better than your old schoolmates….or, for posting pictures of your fabulous holiday…….you bastards!

Facebook is NOT for fucking informing me about your fucking dinner…..

My blogs may be boring…..and, I may only talk about myself, and, my kids….and, myself……and, my weight….and, myself…..and, farting…..and, knobs……and, myself…..and, shit I detest……but, at least I’M TRYING to engage with you on a ‘slightly’ more cerebral level than, ‘Mars Bars….yummy!’?

Surely my blog deserves more ‘likes’ than a chocolate bar?

Surely??

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers

